welcome to my diary! this is just a place for my rambles and to share my thoughts

πŸŽπŸ‘/𝟏𝟏/πŸπŸŽπŸπŸ’

mood: nostalgic listening to: sweet candy - heartsdales

𝑫𝑬𝑨𝑹 𝑫𝑰𝑨𝑹𝒀 . . .

i've talked about it on stream a lot but i homebrewed my 3ds a few months ago and it made me practically rediscover my 3ds!! it's a system that holds a lot of nostaglia for me so the whole process has been great. i REALLY wanted to screenshare it so that i could show it off on stream but i found out that it only works with the newer systems i made my own custom theme, got stickers and arranged it all cute abd got ready to show it only to have my heart BROKEN but it's fine i guess... i can just show these pics!



ISN'T IT CUTE!?!!!? i took a few screenshots too! i love how customizable it is!!! even before homebrewing it, i loved all the themes you could get for 3ds so this is like an added bonus!! everyday i question why the switch doesn't have any real themes, it's such a shame!

i thought the first thing i would do on here would be to play fire emblem games or replay some zelda games but instead i sank hours into style savvy and some death note game i have literally never seen anyone talk about??? either way, this whole thing lead me to getting into 999 which has been on my to play list for years. i started a bit of it and realized that it would be nice to stream so i'm doing just that! it's been fun trying to piece together everything (i have no clue whats going on) and guess who zero is (literally everyone is suspicious). either way, its been great!!!! kinda wondering what games i should play next...!

𝟎𝟏/𝟐𝟏/πŸπŸŽπŸπŸ’

mood: creative listening to: vampires will never hurt you - my chemical romance

𝑫𝑬𝑨𝑹 𝑫𝑰𝑨𝑹𝒀 . . .

my first entry is finally here!!!! i made this page awhile back because i miss the era of the internet where everyone had their own gif infested blogs. however, i kind of cheated on making mine because i used carrd to format everything LOL i kinda regretted it right away because it was so weirdly hard to update;;; so for the new year, i wanted to revamp my neocities! now this place actually has pages, a more custom look and most of all... im happy with it YIPPEE! there's still a lot i have to learn but i know i'll have fun! i'm currently super sick rn but taking up this project has been a great way to pass the time. i hope im able to keep up with this all year!
Β©repth